leagueofancients.org.au Forum Index leagueofancients.org.au
League of Ancients
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Question about moving Divisional Commanders

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    leagueofancients.org.au Forum Index -> Napoleonics
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Mick.G



Joined: 25 Jul 2013
Posts: 139
Location: Broadmeadows

PostPosted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 1:25 pm    Post subject: Question about moving Divisional Commanders Reply with quote

Question moving Divisional Commanders:
The rules state that moving a Corps Commander requires a CP when moving independently or when attached to a unit but a Divisional Commander can move independently without spending a CP; what about moving a Divisional Commander when attached to a unit? Does this cost a CP?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Richard Gordon



Joined: 15 Oct 2011
Posts: 574

PostPosted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 8:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Mick, the divisional commander never needs a CP to move whether he's attached or not. However, in v2 he doesn't have a free CP anymore to move units he's attached to.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    leagueofancients.org.au Forum Index -> Napoleonics All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group